[Webinar] What can robots do for treasury?
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Companies have been trying to automate operations for years. How does robotic process automation differ from other forms of automation? Will robots replace us or just make our lives easier?

03/10/2019
When: Thursday, October 3, 2019
10:00 EST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET
Contact:

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

In this webinar we hear how Honeywell implemented RPA to automate the daily cash forecast of its in-house bank. Their solution has increased cash forecast accuracy, unlocked idle cash, reduced counterparty exposure while cutting processing time.

Discover how to move from what can be just a buzzword to an actionable plan that delivers value. We look at the prerequisites, the implementation steps and how to manage risks. We will provide you top tips to make your RPA projects a success.

Speakers:
Robert Novaria (Moderator), Partner, Treasury Alliance Group
Severine Le Blevennec, Senior Director Treasury, Honeywell