Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

09 May 2017

 
Expert Briefing - Roche’s journey towards bank free operating entities
09/05/2017
Time: 14:00 UK - 15:00 Switzerland - 9:00 New York
Expert Briefing - Roche’s journey towards bank free operating entities

02 May 2017

 
Strategic International Treasury
02/05/2017 » 04/05/2017
Location: Miami Beach, Florida   
Strategic International Treasury

15 March 2017

 
Discussion - Disruption in CEE
15/03/2017
Time: 09:00 am GMT
Discussion - Disruption in CEE

09 March 2017

 
Effective Finance & Treasury in Africa

01 March 2017

 
Managing Rapid International Growth
01/03/2017 » 02/03/2017
Location: San Francisco, California   
Managing Rapid International Growth

14 February 2017

 
Expert Briefing - Virtual Cash Management
14/02/2017
Time: 14:00 UK - 15:00 Netherlands - 9:00 New York
Expert Briefing - Virtual Cash Management
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2